Welcome, Guest [log in]
Paper submission for INDIACom-2023 has been closed. For details, see Notice (or click here).

Special Session Details

Session Title: Computational Intelligence for Engineering, Science and Business
Aim: The scope of the session is to discuss and highlight the computational intelligence approaches, applications and challenges in the field of engineering, science and business. Various computational intelligence paradigms focus on imparting intelligence. The session would primarily be useful and an asset for the researchers working in the field of engineering, science and explore various techniques used in the disciplines, and to reach for uncertain, unreachable solutions for computational problems.
Areas of Coverage (sub-themes)
  • computer science, manufacturing, Medicare, tourism, power systems, robotics
  • chemistry, biology, agriculture, IOT, smart cities text mining
  • Adaptive Technologies, Computational Intelligence
  • Innovative Computing Systems, Neural Networks, Systems Engineering
  • Theoretical and Applied Sciences
Session Chairperson Details
Dr. Megha Chhabra is born in Assistant Professor at Department of Computer Science & Engineering, School of Engineering & Technology, Sharda University, Gr. Noida, U.P, India. She received her BSc. degree in Computer Science from the Hans Raj Mahila Maha Vidyalaya, Jalandhar, under Guru Nanak Dev University, Punjab, India, in 2007, MSc (Honors) degree in Computer Science from DAV College, Jalandhar, under Guru Nanak Dev University, Punjab, India, in 2009 and M.Tech. Degree in Computer Science and Applications from Thapar University, Patiala, India, in 2012. Her topic of research is Segmentation and Detection Techniques for Latent fingerprint forensics. Read More...
Technical Programme Committee
  • Dr. A. Prasanth, Sri Venkateswara College of Engineering, Sriperumbudur
  • Dr. Hrituparna Paul, SIET Prayagraj
  • Dr. Jayant Jagtap, Symbiosis Institute of Technology, Pune
  • Dr. S. Devaraju, VIT Bhopal University, Bhopal
  • Dr. Sandhya Tarwani, Bennett University
  • Mr. Amogh Deshmukh, Woxsen University
  • Mr. Vibhor Gupta, Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida
  • Mr.Bhagwati Sharan, Chandigarh University, Gharuan, Mohali
  • Mr.Himanshu Mishra, Chandigarh University, Gharuan, Mohali
  • Mr.Malik Anum Manz, Chandigarh University, Gharuan, Mohali
  • Mr.Pulkit Dwivedi, Chandigarh University, Gharuan, Mohali
Call for Papers: Click here to download.
Contact Details
e-Mail: megha.chhbr@gmail.com
Mobile: 8373905165
Important Dates
Paper Submission End Date: November 7, 2022
Paper Acceptance Notification: January 16, 2023
Home . Back . Contact Us . FAQs www.bvicam.ac.in