Welcome, Guest [log in]
Paper submission for INDIACom-2023 has been closed. For details, see Notice (or click here).

Special Session Details

Session Title: Recent Trends in Blockchain-based Cyber Security
Aim: The session aims to fetch the recent research in trending technology like blockchain. How is cyber security getting affected by the adoption of blockchain technology? How can blockchain help enhance the security aspects of the systems? The scope of the session is to answer the above question but is not limited to only that. The applications of blockchain technology from the cyber security perspective are also covered.
Areas of Coverage (sub-themes)
Session Chairperson Details
Dr. Kaushal Shah is currently serving as an Assistant Professor in the department of Computer Science and Engineering at Pandit Deendayal Energy University (PDEU). He has vast teaching experience of around 10 years. Prior to joining PDEU, he was serving at Vellore Institute of Technology in Computer Engineering Dept. as an Assistant Professor, Sr. Grade I. He did his PhD from Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology in the area of Information Security. He was a gold medallist for being a branch topper in Master of Engineering in Computer Science and Engineering from Gujarat Technological University. Read More...
Dr. Manish Paliwal received his Ph.D. degree in Computer Science and Engineering from the Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology (VNIT) Nagpur. During his Ph.D., he mainly focused on developing Hybrid SDN architecture for Data Center Design. He also presents the flow table efficient routing strategy for Hybrid SDN. Currently, he is working as an Assistant Professor in the department of Computer Science Engineering, School of Technology, Pandit Deendayal Energy University, Gandhinagar. On the teaching end, Dr. Paliwal has almost 7 years of experience. As a service to the research community, Dr. Paliwal has been reviewing journal papers for two SCI journals. He has published 6 research papers in various SCI journals and conferences in the last 4 years.
Technical Programme Committee
  • Dr. Aditya Shastri, School of Technology, Pandit Deendayal Energy University, Gandhinagar
  • Dr. Ketan Sabale, SVKMs NMIMS, MPSTME Shirpur Campus
  • Dr. Nirali Nanawati, Sarvajanik University, Surat
  • Dr. Saurabh Kumar Pandey, LNMIIT, Jaipur
  • Dr. Jitendra Madarkar, NDS infoserv Mumbai
  • Dr. Mukti Padhya, NFSU, Gandhinagar
  • Dr. Keyur Parmar, SVNIT, Surat
  • Mr. Himanshu Patel, SVNIT, Surat
  • Dr. Reema Patel, IIIT, Surat
  • Mr. Amit Shewale, Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology, Nagpur
Call for Papers: Click here to download.
Contact Details
e-Mail: shah.kaushal.a@gmail.com, paliwalmanish1@gmail.com
Mobile: 7405663470, 7744935721
Important Dates
Paper Submission End Date: November 7, 2022
Paper Acceptance Notification: January 16, 2023
Home . Back . Contact Us . FAQs www.bvicam.ac.in